top of page
Search

Welcome

Hello and thank you for visiting my website. I am Jalon Peters, and as your newly-elected Lake Pend Oreille School District (LPOSD) Board Trustee, I am looking forward to hitting the ground running on January 4, 2022 at the first meeting of the new year.


Transparency is one of my priorities, so each week after every LPOSD board-trustee meeting, I will post a blog that includes highlights from board-meeting agenda discussion, as well as the voting results from items on the agenda.


Please visit my Resources page for links to the board of trustees page, agendas, board policy, as well as parent and student information that will help keep you informed. You can also find opportunities to get involved at LPOSD on my Parents' Corner page.


If you have any questions or input, feel free to connect with me by sending an email. Make sure to check back here on the District News page on the Friday after every board meeting for agenda board-discussion highlights and voting results.


I look forward to serving our wonderful parents, students and community as your LPOSD board trustee from zone 2.

Recent Posts

See All

Jan 5, 11 Board Meeting Agendas

Hello everyone, Please find the attached LPOSD board meeting agendas for January 5 and January 11, 2022. Feel free to email me if you have any questions at jalon.peters@lposd.org. Sincerely, Jalon

bottom of page